top of page
  • Sam Wise

Posh Home Box is HERE!

Now, being a nerd for all types of comic book nick-knacks, I was really happy when I got my first Loot Crate. The fact that all my favorite Batman stuff showed up at my door made me feel like we live in some type of dystopian future. Now, this stuff was good for the child in me, but lets face it - I 35 and I am supposed to be adulting with my partner. Unlike me, she could care less of the nerdist lifestyle (don't judge me!) and this tends to put me in the dog house more than I can count. She never understood why I got so excited about getting these cool things and I made it a mission to find a Loot Crate that aligns with her passions. Home décor was the mission, but I could not find anything online or locally - UNTIL NOW. I came across PHB through one of my Real Estate friends discussing ideas for wooing my wife - another dog house moment. He told me about his closing gifts for his clients. Upon closing a deal, he gives them a 3 months subscription for PHB, in return they receive a box in the mail with selected and themed home décor items for the next 3 months and spruce up their new home.



Baddaboom baddabing, I contacted them via their website and dealt with Martine directly. I explained to her that my nerd obsession is causing us (me) marital problems and she gladly showed me the light. So, after going over PHB's price lists, I chose to get a 6 months subscription. Through the set up process, I had ingenious "Notebook" caliber idea. Question: Can you insert a special message with each box? Answer: Of Course. Ryan Gosling, eat your heart out. #winning!!!


All kidding aside, I am glad my buddy informed me about PHB. Being an entrepreneur myself, I am going to be providing my clients these gift boxes as well. It's easy, useful and some of the items are really good quality. Finally, my wife shares my excitement every month and now we live happily ever after. Into the sunset. Horse and carriage. Next target, her mother. PHB, do not let me down.

S.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page